top of page


Public·22 members
Luiz Palhares
Luiz Palhares


Craig David - Born to Do It Album Download Zip

Craig David is a British singer, songwriter and rapper who rose to fame in the early 2000s with his blend of 2-step garage, R&B and pop music. His debut album, Born to Do It, was released in the United Kingdom on 14 August 2000 by Wildstar Records and in the United States later in 2001 by Atlantic Records. The album was a huge success, selling over 7.5 million copies worldwide and becoming one of the biggest albums by a UK R&B artist. The album also received critical acclaim and was listed as one of the "Greatest Albums Ever" by MTV.


The title of the album comes from a quote describing the character Willy Wonka in the 1971 film Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory. The album showcases Craig David's smooth vocals, catchy melodies and clever lyrics over electro beats, garage and hip hop rhythms. The album's songs deal with themes of romance, the complexities of relationships and clubbing. The album features four singles, including the UK number ones "Fill Me In" and "7 Days", and the successful "Walking Away" and "Rendezvous".

If you are a fan of Craig David or want to discover his music, you can download his debut album, Born to Do It, in zip format from the link below. The zip file contains 12 tracks in MP3 format, with a total size of 105 MB. You will need a program like WinZip or WinRAR to extract the files. Enjoy!

Alternatively, you can listen to the full album on YouTube from this playlist.

Here is the tracklist of the album:

  • Fill Me In

  • Can't Be Messing Around

  • Rendezvous

  • 7 Days

  • Follow Me

  • Last Night

  • Walking Away

  • Time To Party

  • Booty Man

  • Once In A Lifetime

  • You Know What

  • Re-Rewind (feat. Artful Dodger)

Do you like Craig David's music? What is your favorite song from his debut album? Let us know in the comments below!


Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...


bottom of page